公司简介 OpenText Business Network

OpenText™ Business Network 是一个现代云平台,可帮助管理整个数据生命周期,从信息捕获和交换到集成和治理。 Business Network 解决方案为扩展的内部系统,云应用程序,贸易伙伴系统和连接的设备网络中的简化连接,安全协作和实时商业智能建立了必要的数字主干。

Business Network 连接和管理企业内部和防火墙外部的所有数据。 将数据与人员,系统和事物安全地连接在一起,可以简化业务流程,并在供应链,企业到银行的连接,订单管理,发票和付款,医疗记录交换,客户通知等方面提供新的见解和价值。

Business Network 是的一部分 OpenText 信息管理平台为全球领先的零售,消费品,汽车,高科技,工业制造,金融服务和医疗保健组织提供支持。 可在本地,云或混合环境中使用, OpenText 提供唯一可提供信息优势的完整信息管理解决方案。

拥有33,000个客户,与1,000,000万多个贸易伙伴建立了联系,并在30多个国家/地区管理着130万个数字身份, OpenText Business Network 是满足数字化转型需求的领先业务集成平台。

阅读关于 OpenText 形式的收购 Business Network

与供应链网络解决方案的领导者一起推动数字化转型

了解为什么将IDC MarketScape命名为 OpenText 全球多企业供应链商务网络的领导者。

获取IDC MarketScape简介
IDC Marketscape简要封面

联系方式

联系我们

资源

About OpenText Business Network

OpenText™ Business Network is a modern cloud platform that helps manage the full data lifecycle, from information capture and exchange to integration and governance. Business Network solutions establish the necessary digital backbone for streamlined connectivity, secure collaboration and realtime business intelligence across an expanding network of internal systems, cloud applications, trading partner systems and connected devices.

Business Network connects and manages all data, within the enterprise and outside the firewall. Securely connecting data with people, systems and things enables streamlined business processes and delivers new insights and value in supply chain, Corporate-to-Bank connectivity, order management, invoicing and payments, healthcare records exchange, customer notifications and more.

Business Network is part of the OpenText Enterprise Information Management (EIM) platform and powers the world’s leading Retail, Consumer Goods, Automotive, High Tech, Industrial Manufacturing, Financial Services and Healthcare organizations. Available on-premises, in the cloud or in hybrid environments, OpenText offers the only complete EIM solution that delivers an information advantage.

With 65,000 customers connected to more than 800,000 trading partners and managing 30 million digital identities in more than 130 countries, OpenText Business Network is the leading business integration platform for digital transformation needs.

Read about OpenText acquisitions that form Business Network

Drive digital transformation with a Leader in supply chain network solutions

Learn why IDC MarketScape named OpenText a Leader in the Worldwide Multi-Enterprise Supply Chain Commerce Network.

IDC Marketscape Brief cover

Contact us

Resources