B2A云集成服务

连接一次。 达到任何目标。

企业集成的性质已经改变。 现代公司越来越需要集成各种外部系统生态系统,包括客户,供应商,合作伙伴,第三方数据源和设备,以及内部系统(例如云和本地应用程序和数据仓库)。

尤其是,由企业外部的各方拥有和托管的连接系统使现有的集成工具和方法变得不堪重负,并且其中大多数失败了。 根据IDC的研究,只有52%的集成项目按时,按预算成功交付。1

OpenText™Trading Grid™通过将现代,统一的集成平台与托管服务交付模型结合在一起,从而提供了完成工作所需的技术能力和专业技能,从而帮助管理了这种复杂性。 交易网格建立在数十年的 OpenText 在连接外部B2B运营方面具有专业知识,同时使用单个现代云平台添加现代数据和应用程序集成技术以实现真正的企业到任何事物的集成能力。 连接一次。 达到任何目标。

推动数据与托管服务的集成

阿伯丁有关统一数据集成的报告讨论了公司如何利用其数据的全部价值

阅读白皮书

OpenText 交易网格概述

作为领先的云集成服务提供商, OpenText Trading Grid是业界唯一以托管服务形式提供的统一集成平台,可访问广泛的集成和合作伙伴支持选项。 Trading Grid可以管理所有集成需求,以快速安全地实现业务目标,而无需增加对硬件,软件和人员的投资。

网络的力量

利用拥有1.2万家公司和数百个已连接应用程序的网络来降低集成成本并缩短实现价值的时间。

技术支持的托管服务

通过利用降低集成成本 OpenText 专业知识,同时还为用户提供广泛的自助服务功能,包括地图绘制,合作伙伴入门和支持。 通过智能任务自动化提高质量和速度。

单一统一平台

通过单个解决方案来支持复杂的集成需求和业务需求,以提高流程自动化并改善治理。 利用现代的微服务云平台加快和重用。

启用API(以及其他所有方法)经济

通过同时采用新旧形式的集成以实现最佳解决方案设计,来应对不断增长的集成复杂性和对速度的要求。 通过广泛的API服务库获得灵活性和可编程性。

采购到付款交易生命周期图

连接。 优化。 增长。 有了交易网格, OpenText 客户可以成功地连接人员,系统和事物,优化生产力并发展业务。

OpenText 交易网格功能

任意连接

通过先进的映射和翻译引擎,提供任何数据格式的转换以及强大的数据验证,支持各种B2B垂直行业和区域标准以及所有主要通信协议。

企业整合

具有预建的API库,可快速连接到现有应用程序并扩展Trading Grid中管理的工作负载。

性能和可靠性

通过例外实现近实时文档交换和高效管理。 杠杆作用 OpenText 全球数据中心,以确保业务连续性和快速,可靠的关键业务交易。

加快社区入职速度

通过最大的电子商务网络,可以访问预先连接的贸易伙伴社区,从而迅速为客户和供应商服务。 自动化配置大大减少了将新的贸易伙伴添加到平台的时间。

安保

在各个级别提供保护和完整性,包括用户身份验证,不可抵赖性,物理安全性,数据加密和正在进行的安全审核。

可见性,警报和分析

提供一套全面的软件即服务(SaaS)解决方案,包括 OpenText™镜头,用于更好地查看交易流程和警报。 杠杆作用 OpenText™Trading Grid™分析,可改善运营和业务洞察力,以及贸易伙伴之间的无缝协作。

具有自助服务功能的直观界面

提供一个便捷的自助服务门户,即Trading Grid Online,以访问自助服务的入门,映射和支持,以及功能强大且灵活的文档搜索工具,可自定义的文档级报告和其他SaaS解决方案。

贸易伙伴发现

支持道德贸易采购策略,使用全球合作伙伴目录根据特定的企业社会责任标准选择贸易伙伴。 通过广泛的搜索功能和自助连接邀请,加速贸易伙伴的入职和实现价值的时间。

社区合作

提供功能丰富的请求管理和业务流程管理工具,用于实时跟踪支持请求的状态。 通过自动任务分配,请求跟踪和警报,实现引导式报告创建和自动化工作流。

直接连接外包

提供通过通用协议(包括AS2,OFTP,SFTP和FTPS)外包复杂且耗时的直接连接的选项。

OpenText 增值解决方案

包括 OpenText™镜头和 OpenText™交易网格分析,强大的可见性和分析工具。 其他软件即服务(SaaS)应用程序,包括 OpenText™活动目录和 OpenText™符合法规要求的主动发票可用于帮助随着业务发展而提高效率。

采购到付款交易生命周期图

Trading Grid解决方案由四个要素组成,包括平台服务,集成服务,SaaS应用程序和托管服务。

“在过去61年中,我们的EDI增长了3%, OpenText 交易网格消息服务使我们能够轻松扩展以满足不断增长的需求。”

Russell Spikes,EDI和中央数据支持分析师, Dixons Carphone

OpenText 交易网格的好处

减少开支

与所有贸易伙伴建立联系,并通过单一连接以任何格式发送信息,从而将内部EDI工具的成本平均降低40%。

改善业务绩效

在关键业务流程中提供自动文档流,以建立业务敏捷性,加快收入时间并进入供应链活动的新市场和地区。

提高生产率

获得对操作的更多控制,提高业务交易的速度和准确性,以带来生产力优势,包括提高准时交付率和更快的库存周转率。

加快贸易伙伴的入职

B2A cloud integration service

Connect once. Reach anything.

The nature of enterprise integration has changed. Modern companies increasingly need to integrate a diverse ecosystem of external systems, including customers, suppliers, partners, 3rd party data sources and devices, as well as internal systems, such as cloud and on-premises applications and data warehouses.

Connecting systems that are owned and hosted by parties outside the enterprise, in particular, strains existing integration tools and approaches and most of them are failing. According to a study by IDC, only 52% of integration projects are delivered successfully on time and on budget.1

OpenText™ Trading Grid™ helps manage this complexity by combining a modern, unified integration platform with a managed service delivery model to provide both the technical capabilities and specialist skills needed to get the job done. Trading Grid builds on decades of OpenText expertise in connecting external B2B operations while adding modern data and application integration technologies for a true business-to-anything integration capability using a single, modern cloud platform. Connect once. Reach anything.

Drive data integration with managed services

Aberdeen report on unified data integration discusses how companies can harness the full value of their data

Read the whitepaper

OpenText Trading Grid overview

As the leading cloud integration services provider, OpenText Trading Grid, the industry’s only unified integration platform delivered as a managed service, provides access to a broad range of integration and partner enablement options. Trading Grid can manage all integration needs to quickly and securely meet business goals, without incremental investment in hardware, software and personnel.

Power of the network

Leverages a network of 1.2 million companies and hundreds of connected applications to lower integration costs and accelerate time to value.

Technology-enabled managed services

Reduces integration costs by leveraging OpenText expertise while also empowering users with extensive self-service features, including mapping, partner onboarding and support. Increases quality and speed with intelligent task automation.

Single unified platform

Supports complex integration needs and business demands with a single solution to increase process automation and improve governance. Speed and reuse with a modern, micro-services cloud platform.

Enabling API (and everything else) economy

Handles growing integration complexity and demands for speed by embracing both old and new forms of integration for optimal solution design. Get flexibility and programmability with an extensive API service library.

Purchase-to-Pay transaction lifecycle diagram

Connect. Optimize. Grow. With Trading Grid, OpenText customers can successfully connect people, systems and things, optimize productivity, and grow their business.

OpenText Trading Grid features

Any-to-any connectivity

Provides any-to-any data format translation with robust data validation through an advanced mapping and translation engine, supporting diverse B2B vertical industry and regional standards as well as all major communication protocols.

Enterprise integration

Features a pre-built API library to rapidly connect to existing applications and extend workloads managed in Trading Grid.

Performance and reliability

Enables near realtime document exchange and efficient management by exception. Leverages OpenText global data centers to ensure business continuity and fast, reliable mission critical business transactions.

Faster community onboarding

Offers access to a pre-connected community of trading partners to rapidly onboard customers and suppliers over the largest e-commerce network. Automated provisioning significantly reduces the time to add new trading partners to the platform.

Security

Offers protection and integrity at every level, including user authentication, non-repudiation, physical security, data encryption and on-going security audits.

Visibility, alerting and analytics

Offers a comprehensive suite of Software as a Service (SaaS) solutions, including OpenText™ Lens, for better visibility of transaction flows and alerts. Leverages OpenText™ Trading Grid™ Analytics for improved operational and business insights and seamless collaboration between trading partners.

Intuitive interface with self-service capabilities

Offers a single convenient self-service portal, Trading Grid Online, to access self-service onboarding, mapping and support, as well as powerful and flexible document search tools, customizable document-level reports and other SaaS solutions.

Trading partner discovery

Enables ethical trading sourcing strategies to select trading partners based on specific corporate social responsibility criteria using the Global Partner Directory. Accelerates trading partner onboarding and time to value with extensive search capabilities and self-service connection invitations.

Community collaboration

Offers a feature rich request management and business process management tool for realtime status tracking of support requests. Enables guided report creation and automated workflows with automatic task assignment, request tracking and alerts.

Direct connection outsourcing

Provides the option of outsourcing complex and time-consuming direct connections via common protocols, including AS2, OFTP, SFTP and FTPS.

OpenText value-added solutions

Includes OpenText™ Lens and OpenText™ Trading Grid Analytics, powerful visibility and analytics tools. Additional Software as a Service (SaaS) applications, including OpenText™ Active Catalogue and OpenText™ Active Invoices with Compliance, are available to help build out efficiencies as the business grows.

Purchase-to-Pay transaction lifecycle diagram

Trading Grid solutions consists of four elements including platform services, integration services, SaaS applications, and managed services.

“We have seen an EDI growth of 61% in the past 3 years and OpenText Trading Grid Messaging Service has enabled us to easily scale to meet this growing demand.”

Russell Spikes, EDI & Central Data Support Analyst, Dixons Carphone

OpenText Trading Grid benefits

Reduce costs

Reach all trading partners and send information in any format via a single connection to lower costs of in-house EDI tools by 40% on average.

Improve business performance

Deliver the automatic flow of documents within key business processes to build business agility, accelerate time to revenue and reach new markets and geographies for supply chain activities.

Increase productivity

Gain more control over operations and increase the speed and accuracy of business transactions to deliver productivity benefits, including improved on-time delivery rates and faster inventory turns.

Accelerate trading partner onboarding

Access a pre-connected trading partner community with rapid new partner onboarding. Self-service and mobile capabilities allow partners to easily connect and collaborate.

Speed time to revenue

Accelerate customer onboarding to comply with ecommerce requirements and start taking orders faster.

Partner with the trusted global leader in integration services

Leverage more than 40 years of OpenText experience in providing reliable global messaging services, including mapping, translation, compliance and community management.

OpenText Trading Grid proven results and value

Cost

20-40%

average cost savings vs. DIY legacy integration

Visibility

89%

reduction in unplanned event response time

Efficiency

30%

reduction in days sales outstanding

Customer satisfaction

48%

improvement in on-time delivery rates

Time to value

75%

reduction in partner onboarding time