临床实验室整合

简化实验室和EMR集成以增强患者的诊断和治疗

诊断实验室和成像中心面临实验室集成和互操作性的挑战。 为了提高效率,需要与诊所及其各自的电子病历(EMR)进行快速,功能和安全的连接。 但是,临床医生使用的EMR系统的变化会妨碍(即使不会出轨)统一且最佳的电子订单提交和结果交付。 技术资源,技能和预算的短缺进一步加剧了采用统一方法进行实验室整合以及从诊所收到干净完整的订单的复杂性。

OpenText™EMR-Link™为EMR集成和实验室推广提供了一种经济高效的统一方法。 EMR-Link提供了实验室和成像中心所需的一致连接,并代表诊断中心处理了复杂性,人力和监控要求。 EMR-Link有助于以更少的资源和更低的成本更快地进行集成。

立即激活COVID-19测试支持

在短短24小时内为客户提供测试支持

获取完整的详细信息

OpenText EMR-Link概述

EMR-Link通过启用实验室和成像中心之间的电子订单和结果工作流程以及其订购医生的实践,提供了诊断实验室的互操作性。 EMR-Link由托管服务交付 OpenText 专家,支持从实验室到任何诊所和任何EMR应用程序的单一,统一连接。

计算投资回报率

联系方式

相关解决方案

Clinical lab integration

Simplify lab and EMR integration to enhance patient diagnosis and treatment

Diagnostic lab and imaging centers are faced with lab integration and interoperability challenges. Rapid, functional and secure connectivity to clinics and their respective electronic medical records (EMRs) is required for efficiency. But, the variations of EMR systems used by clinicians can hamper, if not derail, uniform and optimal electronic order submission and results delivery. A shortage of technical resources, skillsets and budgets further complicate a consistent approach to lab integration and the receipt of clean and complete orders from clinics.

OpenText™ EMR-Link™ delivers a cost-effective unified approach to EMR integration and lab outreach. EMR-Link provides the consistent connectivity that labs and imaging centers require and handles the complexity, manpower and monitoring requirements on behalf of the diagnostic center. EMR-Link helps integrate faster, with fewer resources and at a lower cost.

Activate COVID-19 testing support now

Enable testing support for customers in as little as 24 hours

Get the full details

OpenText EMR-Link overview

EMR-Link offers diagnostic lab interoperability by enabling electronic orders and results workflow between lab and imaging centers and their ordering physician practices. EMR-Link is delivered as a managed service by OpenText experts, supporting a single, unified connection from a lab to any clinic and any EMR application.

Calculate the ROI

Contact Us

Related solutions