互联汽车平台

利用安全的身份和访问管理功能,通过联网车辆中的信息获利

技术的发展为汽车行业带来了前所未有的变化。 消费者运输的偏好已经转向电气化,全球连通性,多样化的机动性和自动驾驶。 随着联网汽车成为客户体验的平台,数字驾驶体验将在很大程度上影响消费者的忠诚度和品牌偏好。

控制车载用户体验至关重要。 消费者期望联网车辆的体验类似于他们在家,工作中以及通过智能手机设备的联网体验。 没有正确类型的连接以适应移动生活方式的车辆将很快不在消费者的考虑范围之内。

OpenText™互联车辆平台是一个基于云的环境,提供以身份为中心的方法来改善车辆拥有体验。 从管理日常车辆使用情况到远程诊断潜在的车辆故障, OpenText 互联汽车解决方案使汽车制造商能够提供更好的客户体验,探索通过汽车数据获利的机会,并获得对可推动未来汽车开发计划的汽车性能的更深刻见解。

跨连接的供应链保护物联网数据安全

采用整体方法来管理系统访问,连接的设备和合作伙伴,供应商和客户信息的身份和访问管理(IAM)。

观看网络研讨会

OpenText 互联车辆平台概述

OpenText 互联车辆平台可提供改善的客户体验和新的价值来源,使OEM和经销商可以安全可靠地启用互联汽车并从中获利。 OpenText 互联车辆技术可帮助车辆制造商从车辆所有权中获得见解,并推动未来车辆设计的创新。 车辆原始设备制造商利用该平台连接不同的远程信息处理系统,并在整个车队中迅速引入新技术。 基于云的平台可以安全地在从OEM到经销商再到驱动程序的许多不同利益相关者之间共享业务规则和逻辑。 该平台还允许将不同的车辆系统无缝集成到更广泛的车辆生态系统中。

OpenText 互联车辆平台功能

空中更新(FOTA / SOTA)

提高汽车产品质量,并帮助OEM安全地传输关键数据,以进行空中更新(OTA)。 降低OEM服务成本并节省车辆更新时间,同时提供更好的驾驶员体验。

车对车(V2V)/车对基础设施(V2I)

从V2V和V2I实时安全地传递重要的交通和事故回避信息,以提供安全有效的驾驶体验。

车载远程信息处理

启用主动服务警报和预防性维护诊断,以帮助降低保修成本,提高产品质量并建立品牌忠诚度。 使用远程诊断和安全服务来帮助防止故障并提高车辆质量。

联网汽车集成

与联网车辆交互的车载合作伙伴,第三方应用程序提供商和系统,可加快联网车辆的集成速度。 提供对车辆操作的更深入了解,并确保无缝信息流向更广泛的车辆生态系统,其中包括经销商和车辆制造商。

OpenText 联网车辆平台的好处

安全连接的车辆

帮助IT团队为互联的车辆环境提供人员,系统和事物之间的安全无缝连接,从而为消费者提供最佳的驾驶体验。

增强互联驾驶体验

通过移动即服务(MaaS)将驾驶员连接到他们的车辆,制造商,经销店,第三方服务提供商,社交联系人等,从而改善消费者体验。

改善车队管理

通过为船队经理和驾驶员提供个性化的用户体验,提高驾驶员的安全性和资产安全性,提高生产率并提高船队的运营效率。 通过预防性维护,实现驾驶员行为监控,更好的车辆路线管理和成本节省。

简化互联汽车生态系统

构建互联的车辆解决方案,以开放,对开发人员友好的企业级平台快速,安全地识别,认证和连接用户,设备和信息。

通过车辆数据获利

监视和分析连接的车辆数据使车辆制造商可以为消费者和更广泛的车辆生态系统(包括供应商,保险公司和车队管理公司)提供新服务。

Connected vehicle platform

Monetize information from connected vehicles with secure identity and access management

The evolution of technology has created unprecedented change in the Automotive industry. Consumer transportation preferences have shifted towards electrification, global connectivity, diverse mobility and autonomous driving. As connected vehicles become platforms for customer experience, the digital driving experience will heavily influence consumer loyalty and brand preference.

Controlling the in-vehicle user experience is paramount. Consumers expect a connected vehicle experience similar to that of their connected experience at home, work and via their smartphone device. Vehicles without the right kind of connectivity to accommodate mobile lifestyles will quickly fall off the consumer’s consideration list.

OpenText™ Connected Vehicle Platform is a cloud-based environment that offers an identity-centric approach to improving the vehicle ownership experience. From managing the day to day vehicle engagement to remotely diagnosing potential vehicle faults, the OpenText Connected Vehicle solution enables vehicle manufacturers to offer an improved customer experience, explore opportunities to monetize vehicle data and obtain deeper insights into vehicle performance that can drive future vehicle development programs.

Secure IoT data across the connected supply chain

Take a holistic approach to identity and access management (IAM) that governs systems access, connected devices and partners, vendor and customer information.

Watch the webinar

What is a connected vehicle?

A connected vehicle is equipped with Internet access, often including a wireless local area network to share data with devices both inside and outside the vehicle. Connected vehicle features are emerging in safety, navigation, infotainment, diagnostics/efficiency and payments.

OpenText Connected Vehicle Platform overview

OpenText Connected Vehicle Platform delivers improved customer experience and new sources of value, allowing OEMs and dealerships to safely and securely enable and monetize connected vehicles. OpenText connected vehicle technology helps vehicle manufacturers to derive insights from vehicle ownership and drive innovation across future vehicle designs. Vehicle OEMs leverage the platform to connect disparate telematics systems and rapidly introduce new technologies across vehicle fleets. The cloud-based platform securely shares business rules and logic across many different stakeholders, from the OEM to the dealer to the driver. The platform also allows different vehicle systems to be seamlessly integrated to the broader vehicle ecosystem.

OpenText Connected Vehicle Platform features

Over-the-air updates (FOTA / SOTA)

Improves vehicle product quality and help OEMs securely transport critical data for over the air (OTA) updates. Reduces OEM service cost and saves time for vehicle updates, while providing a better driver experience.

Vehicle-to-vehicle (V2V) / Vehicle-to-Infrastructure (V2I)

Passes vital traffic and accident avoidance information securely in realtime from V2V and V2I for a safe and efficient driving experience.

In-vehicle telematics

Enables proactive service alerts and preventative maintenance diagnostics to help reduce warranty cost, improve product quality and build brand loyalty. Uses remote diagnostics and safety services to help prevent breakdowns and increase vehicle quality.

Connected vehicle integration

Onboards partners, third-party application providers and systems that interact with the connected vehicle for accelerated connected vehicle integration. Provides improved insights into vehicle operation and ensures seamless information flow to the broader vehicle ecosystem, which can include dealers and vehicle manufacturers.

OpenText Connected Vehicle Platform benefits

Secure connected vehicles

Help IT teams provide secure, seamless connections between people, systems and things for connected vehicle environments to offer consumers the best driving experience possible.

Enhance the connected driving experience

Improve the consumer experience with mobility-as-a-service (MaaS) to connect drivers to their vehicle, the manufacturer, dealership, third-party service providers, social contacts and more.

Improve fleet management

Improve driver safety and asset security, increase productivity and improve fleet operation efficiency through personalized user experiences for fleet managers and drivers. Enable driver behavior monitoring, better vehicle routing management and cost savings through preventative maintenance.

Simplify connected vehicle ecosystems

Build connected vehicle solutions that quickly and securely identify, authenticate and connect users, devices and information with an open, developer-friendly and enterprise-class platform.

Monetize vehicle data

Monitoring and analyzing connected vehicle data allows vehicle manufacturers to offer new services to both consumers and the broader vehicle ecosystem, including suppliers, insurance companies and fleet management companies.

Contact us

Downloads

Related solutions