数据合规

在企业数据资产的整个生命周期中确保数据合规

数据安全性和合规性挑战对处理敏感,规范和高价值信息的任何组织都构成沉重负担,这使得数据合规性解决方案对企业至关重要。

OpenText™Alloy™是基于云的解决方案,结合了数据安全的最佳实践,无论数据是处于移动还是静止状态。 结合 OpenText™集成托管服务专家,Alloy帮助世界各地的组织满足合规性要求。

OpenText 合金用于数据合规性概述

Alloy公司在整个数据集成,转换,治理和安全性方面提供了技术和专业知识。 该解决方案可帮助组织实现并简化从零售到医疗保健和金融服务等多个行业的各种标准和要求的数据合规性。

OpenText 合金的数据合规性功能

高度安全的平台

利用最新的安全最佳实践(包括数据令牌化和敏感有效负载的加密)最大程度地保护数据,同时为授权用户提供对集成元数据和非敏感有效负载的可见性。

区域数据中心

支持数据移动和存储的区域合规性要求。 利用具有区域内故障转移和高可用性服务的全球数据中心来满足地理区域内所有适用的访问,安全性和合规性要求。

灵活的解决方案设计

将托管服务方法用于高度定制的数据合规性解决方案,并充当安全团队的扩展。 整合和管理数据,以满足不同行业,地区和数据类型的客户的特定合规性需求。

经审核的技术和流程

符合最新的最佳做法和行业标准。 OpenText 对流程和平台进行定期审核,以确保其符合多个合规标准,包括PCI DSS,HIPAA,SOC和ISO27001。 所有 OpenText 人员定期接受法规遵从培训,包括针对处理敏感数据的用户进行的额外培训。

积极治理

随着数据安全性和保护标准和法规的发展,保持合规性状态。 随着变化的发生,快速适应和将来的证明数据。

OpenText 合金可确保数据合规性

减轻合规负担

限制合规性审核的范围,并积极管理数据合规性的复杂性 OpenText 专家,流程和技术。

降低风险

用替代数据替换存储在系统中的PCI,PHI,PII和其他类型的敏感数据,以大大降低数据泄露的风险。

平衡数据安全性和可用性

提供强大的数据安全性,同时最大程度地减少对业务使用和分析的数据访问限制。

专注于核心业务

杠杆作用 OpenText 数据专业人员和最佳实践,从解决方案设计到持续维护。 关注于核心业务计划,而不是数据合规性需求的复杂性和不断变化。

Data compliance

Ensure data compliance throughout the lifecycle of enterprise data assets

Data security and compliance challenges weigh heavily on any organization handling sensitive, regulated and high-value information, making data compliance solutions mission critical to the enterprise.

OpenText™ Alloy™ is a cloud-based solution that incorporates best practices in data security, whether data is in motion or at rest. Combined with OpenText™ Integration Managed Services experts, Alloy helps organizations around the world meet compliance requirements.

What is data compliance?

Data compliance ensures data is handled according to the standards, laws and regulations defined by the organization’s industry, geographical location, business processes and/or the nature of the data itself. Organizations must address distinct areas to meet data compliance requirements, including setting up appropriate controls, managing audit requirements, maintaining legal and regulatory compliance and obtaining required accreditations.

OpenText Alloy for data compliance overview

Alloy delivers the technology and technical expertise across the full spectrum of data integration, transformation, governance and security. The solution helps organizations achieve and simplify data compliance across a variety of standards and requirements in multiple industries, from retail to healthcare and financial services.

OpenText Alloy for data compliance features

Highly secure platform

Maximizes data protection with the latest security best practices, including data tokenization and encryption of sensitive payloads, while providing authorized users visibility into integration metadata and non-sensitive payloads.

Regional data centers

Supports regional compliance requirements for data movement and storage. Leverages global data centers with in-region failover and high-availability services to meet all applicable access, security and compliance requirements by geographic region.

Flexible solution design

Uses a managed services approach for highly-tailored data compliance solutions and acts as an extension of the security team. Integrates and manages data to the specific compliance needs of customers across different industries, geographies and data types.

Audited technology and processes

Complies with the latest best practices and industry standards. OpenText processes and platforms are regularly audited for multiple compliance standards, including PCI DSS, HIPAA, SOC, and ISO27001. All OpenText personnel undergo regular compliance trainings, including added training for users handling sensitive data.

Active governance

Maintains compliance status as data security and protection standards and regulations evolve. Quickly adapts and future proofs data as changes arise.

OpenText Alloy for data compliance benefits

Ease the burden of compliance

Limit the scope of compliance audits and actively manage the complexities of data compliance with OpenText experts, processes and technology.

Reduce risk

Replace PCI, PHI, PII and other types of sensitive data stored in systems with surrogate data to greatly reduce the risk of data breaches.

Balance data security with usability

Provide robust data security while minimizing data access restriction for business use and analytics.

Focus on core business

Leverage OpenText data professionals and best practices from solution design to ongoing maintenance. Focus on core business initiatives, not the complexity and ongoing change in data compliance needs.

Contact us

Related solutions