直接通讯

加快连接和过渡以改善患者信息交换

传真仍然是医疗保健行业中交换患者信息的最常用方法。 纸质传真给医疗机构带来了许多挑战,包括连接受限,成本增加和护理协调缓慢。 现在,直接消息传递正在成为提供商之间安全且可互操作的数据交换的另一种形式。

有意义的连接始于 OpenText™RightFax™直接医疗保健。 利用医疗保健中最受信任和连接的数字传真服务器, OpenText™RightFax™,RightFax Healthcare Direct通过传真或Direct消息发送和接收内容,连接护理团队并加速互操作性。

让我们谈谈数字传真

找出原因 OpenText™RightFax™和其他市场领先的数字传真解决方案。

与专家交谈

OpenText RightFax Healthcare直接概述

RightFax是第一个在提供商之间实现Direct Direct兼容电子通信的传真解决方案。 利用RightFax基础架构,RightFax Healthcare Direct提供传真到直接的邮件转换。

借助RightFax Healthcare Direct,卫生系统可以无缝转换到现代,安全且可互操作的患者文档交换,而对其当前流程的更改有限。

OpenText RightFax Healthcare Direct功能

将出站传真转换为直接邮件

将出站传真,非结构化文档转换为结构化直接消息,从而将无缝记录包含在患者图表中。

与EHR无关的内容交换的丰富集成

与任何EHR系统之间以结构化格式包装的任何类型的文档。 RightFax提供了比市场上任何传真服务器更多的预建集成。

史诗认证集成

在App Orchard上提供Epic提供的无纸化,易于使用的数字传真,可降低成本并提高HIPAA的合规性。

自动直接地址查找

当RightFax在国家网络目录中找到与发件人的传真号码关联的直接地址时,会自动创建并发送直接消息。 如果找不到直接地址,则将内容作为安全传真发送。

供应商参与工具

将解决方案推广到广泛的社区,首先从数据驱动的分析开始,这些分析确定组织交换最大传真量的提供商,从而迅速将它们过渡到可互操作的文档交换。

预建的多功能打印机连接器

与用于多功能打印机(MFP)的预制连接器交换Direct消息,包括Ricoh®,KonicaMinolta®和Xerox®设备。 从MFP设备发送时,这些连接器提供传真到直接的转换,以进行出站传输。

OpenText RightFax Healthcare直接收益

降低风险并改善患者护理

通过互操作的Direct消息在护理点实时提供和访问文档。

建立联系并改善护理协调

提高患者护理的连续性,从而实现更安全的护理过渡并改善患者预后。

改善流程和员工效率

过渡到更好的电子交换形式,减少了效率低下的传真和纸张管理,从而节省了患者护理时间。

降低成本

利用用于传真和直接消息收发的多合一平台,避免使用会增加总拥有成本的点解决方案。

联系方式

博客

下载

相关解决方案

Direct messaging

Accelerate connectivity and transition to improved patient information exchange

Fax continues to be the most common way to exchange patient information in the Healthcare industry. Paper-based fax presents many challenges for healthcare organizations, including limited connectivity, increased costs and slow care coordination. Direct messaging is now emerging as an alternative form of secure and interoperable data exchange between providers.

Meaningful connectivity starts with OpenText™ RightFax™ Healthcare Direct. Leveraging the most trusted and connected digital fax server in healthcare, OpenText™ RightFax™, RightFax Healthcare Direct sends and receives content via fax or Direct messages, connects the care team and accelerates interoperability.

Let’s talk about digital fax

Find out about OpenText™ RightFax™ and other market leading digital fax solutions.

Speak with an OpenText expert

What is Direct messaging?

Direct messaging is a specific type of secure email used in U.S. healthcare and is designed to exchange patient health information between care providers across different electronic health record (EHR) applications and networks.

Direct messaging is an important step in progressing towards interoperable information exchange between disparate providers. Secure, encrypted and HIPAA-compliant, Direct messages are authenticated and encrypted to ensure sensitive data is sent and received by authorized parties only.

OpenText RightFax Healthcare Direct overview

RightFax is the first fax solution to enable Direct-compliant electronic communications between providers. Leveraging the RightFax infrastructure, RightFax Healthcare Direct provides fax-to-Direct message conversion.

With RightFax Healthcare Direct, health systems can seamlessly transition to modern, secure and interoperable exchange of patient documentation, with limited changes to their current processes.

OpenText RightFax Healthcare Direct features

Convert outbound faxes to Direct messages

Turns outbound faxes, unstructured documents, into structured Direct messages, enabling seamless record inclusion into the patient’s chart.

Rich integration for EHR-agnostic content exchange

Delivers any type of document, wrapped in a structured format, to and from any EHR system. RightFax offers more pre-built integrations than any fax server on the market.

Automatic Direct address lookup

Creates and sends a Direct message automatically when RightFax finds a Direct address associated with the sender’s fax number in a national network directory. If no Direct address is found, the content is sent as a secure fax.

Provider engagement tools

Tackles rollouts to broad communities, starting with data-driven analytics that identify the providers with whom an organization exchanges the highest fax volume to quickly transition them to interoperable document exchange.

Pre-built multi-function printer connectors

Exchanges Direct messages with pre-built connectors for multi-function printers (MFP), including Ricoh®, Konica Minolta® and Xerox® devices. These connectors provide fax-to-Direct conversion for outbound transmissions when sending from the MFP device.

OpenText RightFax Healthcare Direct benefits

Reduce risk and improve patient care

Provide and access documents in realtime at the point of care with interoperable Direct messages.

Achieve connectivity and improve care coordination

Enhance continuity of care for patients, resulting in safer transitions of care and improved patient outcomes.

Improve processes and staff efficiency

Transition to better forms of electronic exchange with a reduction of inefficient fax and paper management, freeing time for patient care.

Reduce cost

Leverage an all-in-one platform for fax and Direct messaging and avoid using point-solutions that drive up total cost of ownership.

Contact us

Blogs

Downloads

Related solutions