小型企业传真解决方案

通过经济高效的功能强大的传真解决方案节省时间和金钱

中小型企业(SMB)与大型企业组织有类似的问题,但是处理它们的资源较少。 各个部门和分支机构也是如此。 没有足够的人员,时间和预算,为客户服务,提高生产率和降低成本就变得更加困难。

中小型企业的数字传真解决方案可以提供功能和特性,以可靠,安全,高效的通信和易于管理的方式保持业务顺畅。

OpenText™XM Fax™是一种企业级数字传真解决方案,旨在为中小型企业处理大量传真。 XM Fax可在本地部署,在云中或作为混合解决方案进行量身定制,以满足SMB,部门和分支机构的需求。

随时随地访问安全传真

了解如何通过安全的云传真提高效率并降低成本。

获取IDG报告

了解如何 OpenText™XM Fax™降低成本,简化工作流程并促进法规遵从

OpenText XM传真概述

XM Fax使员工可以轻松地从其台式机,电子邮件,业务应用程序,移动设备和最广泛的多功能打印机(MFP)进行传真。 适用于中小型企业的最佳传真解决方案与整个组织的工作流集成并简化了工作流。

XM Fax具有多个部署选项,可灵活地根据资源选择部署。 组织可以在安装软件时将所有内容保持在现场,将基础架构转移到安全的云部署中,或者采用混合方法在减少电话复杂性的同时保留服务器。

尽管XM Fax旨在满足中小型企业的需求,但它还是一个真正的企业级解决方案,也被大公司使用。 组织可以放心,XM Fax可提供主要政府组织,医疗系统,银行等所要求的相同的高安全性,可靠性和可用性。

OpenText XM传真功能

管理工具和仪表板

使用直观的管理工具和仪表板轻松管理所有用户,设备,封面,报告和系统配置。

灵活的付款方式

从软件许可,月度订阅或灵活的预付积分系统中进行选择,以选择适合组织需求的模型。

部署之间的用户体验相同

在本地,混合或云之间利用相同的用户体验和功能,以获得组织所需的功能和部署,而不会受到影响。 允许组织稍后迁移到云,而无需重新培训最终用户和管理员。

审核就绪的跟踪和报告

允许管理员访问所有传真传输的完整,集中的审核跟踪,以实现合规性和审核准备。 传送传输状态通知,而不必在传真机旁等待。

认证的连接器和API

使用多种MFP连接器和应用程序(施乐,东芝,HP,Sharp,理光,Lexmark,eCopy Sharescan),用于医疗保健的EMR / EHR连接器(Epic认证,Allscripts,NextGen)和Microsoft Exchange / Office 365与工作流集成积分。 使用广泛的API工具轻松集成到任何后端系统或应用程序。

简单的桌面和移动传真

使用电子邮件,Web客户端或“打印至传真”驱动程序从台式机快速发送传真。 使用iOS和Android本机应用程序可轻松从手机和平板电脑发送传真。 通过数字方式将入站传真直接传送到用户的电子邮件收件箱或XM Fax用户帐户,以提高便利性和安全性。

高可用性

适应需求的高峰,并利用内置的高可用性和灾难恢复,确保XM Fax在需要时始终存在。

灵活的部署选项

通过本地,云和混合部署选项享受相同的功能和用户体验。

软件

选择安装的版本以使软件保持内部部署,并由内部IT部门和员工进行管理。 此选项通过Internet连接将XM Fax连接到电话网络,非常适合具有IT人员来管理应用程序的SMB。 提供高可用性和灾难恢复。

利用云消除服务器,硬件和软件更新。 通过高度安全的ISO / IEC 27001:2013和PCI DSS认证的数据中心进行访问。 以订阅形式或预付积分的形式购买。 通过在美国,加拿大和欧盟进行孤岛托管来简化数据主权问题。

杂交种

在混合部署中使用,将现场服务器与通过云的传真传输结合在一起,消除了由现场电话连接引起的麻烦,瓶颈和故障。 此选项是为希望保持其服务器控制权但允许 OpenText 处理电话。

OpenText XM传真的好处

跨组织整合

快速,轻松地与电子邮件,MFP,移动设备,台式机和后端应用程序(包括领先的EMR / EHR解决方案)集成,使员工可以在任何有Internet连接的地方进行无纸传真。

减少开支

降低成本并避免安全信息交换的麻烦,丢弃模拟电话线,MFP传真板和传统传真机,同时减少昂贵耗材的使用。

提高生产力和效率

通过在最能满足组织需求的部署模型中选择易于实施,管理和使用的解决方案来消除复杂性。 允许员工在不离开办公桌或使用移动设备在现场的情况下发送和接收传真。

提高文件交换的安全性和合规性

确保内容安全,遵守法规并建立可辩护的审计线索以进行信息交换。 XM Fax旨在通过各种法规(包括HIPAA,GDPR,FERPA和SOX)降低合规风险。

联系方式

下载

Small business fax solution

Save time and money with a cost effective, powerful fax solution

Small and medium-sized businesses (SMBs) have similar issues to larger enterprise organizations but fewer resources to handle them. The same is true for individual departments and branch offices. Without an abundance of staff, time and budget, it is more difficult to serve customers, increase productivity and decrease costs.

Digital fax solutions for SMBs can deliver the features and functionality to keep business flowing with reliable, secure and efficient communications and easy administration.

OpenText™ XM Fax™ is an enterprise-grade digital fax solution built to handle large fax volumes for small and medium business. Deployable on-premises, in the cloud or as a hybrid solution, XM Fax can be tailored to meet the needs of SMBs, departments and branch offices.

Access secure fax anywhere

Learn how to improve efficiency and reduce costs with secure cloud fax.

Get the IDG report

Learn how OpenText™ XM Fax™ reduces costs, streamlines workflows, and facilitates regulatory compliance

OpenText XM Fax overview

XM Fax allows employees to easily fax from their desktop, email, business applications, mobile devices and the widest assortment of multi-function printers (MFPs). The best-in-class fax solution for SMBs integrates with and streamlines workflows across the entire organization.

XM Fax is available with multiple deployment options to offer the flexibility to choose a deployment based on resources. Organizations can keep everything onsite as a software install, offload the infrastructure to a secure cloud deployment or take a hybrid approach to keep servers while offloading telephony complexity.

While it’s designed to cater to small and medium-sized business needs, XM Fax is a true enterprise-grade solution also used by large companies. Organizations can rest assured that XM Fax delivers the same high security, reliability and usability demanded by major government organizations, healthcare systems, banks and more.

OpenText XM Fax features

Administration tools and dashboards

Easily manage all users, devices, cover sheets, reports and system configuration with intuitive administrative tools and dashboards.

Flexible payment options

Choose from software licensing, monthly subscription or flexible prepaid credits system to select the model that fits the needs of the organization.

Same UX between deployments

Leverage the same user experience and functionality between on-premises, hybrid or cloud to get the features and deployment organizations want without compromise. Allows organizations to migrate to the cloud later, without retraining end users and administrators.

Audit-ready tracking and reporting

Allow administrators to access full, centralized audit trails of all fax transmissions for compliance and audit readiness. Deliver notifications of transmission status without having to wait next to a fax machine.

Certified connectors and APIs

Integrate with workflows using a wide range of MFP connectors and apps (Xerox, Toshiba, HP, Sharp, Ricoh, Lexmark, eCopy Sharescan), EMR/EHR connectors for healthcare (Epic certified, Allscripts, NextGen), and Microsoft Exchange/Office 365 integration. Ease integration to any backend system or application with extensive API tools.

Simple desktop and mobile faxing

Quickly send faxes from desktops using email, a web client or print-to-fax driver. Fax from phones and tablets with ease using iOS and Android native apps. Digitally deliver inbound faxes directly to a user’s email inbox or XM Fax user account for increased convenience and security.

High availability

Adapt to spikes in demand and leverage built-in high availability and disaster recovery, assuring that XM Fax is always there when needed.

Flexible deployment options

Enjoy the same functionality and user experience with on-premises, cloud and hybrid deployment options.

Software

Choose the installed version to keep software on-premises, managed by an internal IT department and staff. This option connects XM Fax to the telephone network via an internet connection and is perfect for SMBs with an IT staff to manage applications. Offers high availability and disaster recovery.

Cloud

Leverage the cloud to eliminate server, hardware and software updates. Access via highly secure ISO/IEC 27001:2013 and PCI DSS certified data centers. Purchase either as a subscription or as packs of prepaid credits. Simplify data sovereignty concerns with siloed hosting in the US, Canada and the EU.

Hybrid

Use in a hybrid deployment that combines onsite servers with fax transmission via the cloud, eliminating the hassle, bottlenecks and failures caused by onsite telephony connections. This option is tailored to SMBs who want to maintain control of their servers but let OpenText handle the telephony.

OpenText XM Fax benefits

Integrate across the organization

Integrate quickly and easily with email, MFPs, mobile devices, desktop and back-end applications (including leading EMR/EHR solutions) to empower employees with paperless faxing anywhere they have an internet connection.

Reduce costs

Reduce the costs and hassle of secure information exchange, discarding analog phone lines, MFP fax boards and traditional fax machines, while reducing the use of expensive consumables.

Increase productivity and efficiency

Eliminate complexity by choosing an easy to implement, manage and use solution in a deployment model that best meets organizational needs. Allow staff to send and receive faxes without leaving their desks or in the field using mobile devices.

Increase security and compliance of document exchange

Keep content secure, comply with regulations and establish defensible audit trails for information exchange. XM Fax is designed to reduce compliance risks with a variety of regulations, including HIPAA, GDPR, FERPA and SOX.