直接处理金融交易

证券,基金,付款,股票,固定收益,外汇和其他重要金融资产的端到端处理。

在全球金融市场中运营需要复杂的消息传递功能。 从与转账代理人和经纪人的互动到管理资金会计和保管人界面,付款和结算流程都需要有效的控制,灵活的工作流程和透明度。 每天要处理成千上万笔交易的组织需要有关跨多个网络的交易流的最新,准确的信息,并且必须为企业客户提供安全,便捷的访问权限。

OpenText™STP Financial Hub提供基于端到端工作流的处理,用于证券,资金,综合支付,财富管理,外汇和许多其他关键金融活动。

OpenText STP Financial Hub概述

OpenText™STP Financial Hub是用于金融工具和流程的可扩展消息平台,可提供从订单输入到订单结算的完整的端到端交易处理。 它为广泛的公司,银行,经纪人和保管者活动提供端到端付款处理,财富管理和中层办公室流程。 该平台减少了人工活动,通过异常管理提高了风险缓解能力,并通过合并资产流降低了复杂性。

OpenText STP金融中心功能

财富管理与资本市场

提供股票,固定收益,共同基金,ETF和另类投资交易从执行到结算的可见性。 每月管理300多个活跃交易对手(包括经纪人,保管人和投资经理)的数百万笔证券交易。

付款门户

提供基于Web的门户,以增强支付消息传递和文件处理能力。 包括客户支持功能,例如用于发布至处理过程的自助服务控件和价值限制,以使客户能够提交付款指令,监控交易生命周期并促进各种付款格式,包括电汇,票据交换所付款,ANSI EDI和外汇。

FX连接

允许FX服务台以一种格式(例如FIX)发送和接收其所有订单,同时为客户提供了灵活的连接多种格式的权限,包括文件和SWIFT。

OpenText STP Financial Hub的好处

增加灵活性

管理范围广泛的流程,包括API,FIX,SFTP和ISO15022 / ISO20022订单流程的结算和付款说明转换,以及全球范围内的转移代理和经纪人的订阅/购买,赎回/出售,转换和转移订单支持。

增强控制和安全性

为基于业务需求的自定义批准流程实现基于多级价值的制作者/检查者功能。 配置用户权利以实现灵活性和控制力。 利用功能强大的工作流管理器,该管理器支持多币种,多产品,多语言的完全集成处理以及灵活,安全,零占用空间的浏览器环境。

提高透明度并例外管理

允许运营团队和客户实时访问交易摘要仪表板,跟踪未决活动并生成强大的MIS。 利用广泛的验证算法和可配置的报告功能,使用户能够快速识别异常并采取纠正措施。 调整界面可满足客户和内部团队的特定需求,以支持降低风险和有效的处理。

易于实施

利用软件即服务(SaaS)模型,而无需通过月租费定价模型来许可,实施或维护软件。

Straight through processing for financial transactions

End-to-end processing of securities, funds, payments, equities, fixed income, FX and other critical financial assets.

Operating in the global financial markets requires sophisticated messaging capabilities. From interacting with transfer agents and brokers to managing fund accounting and custodian interfaces, payment and settlement processes demand effective controls, flexible workflow and transparency. Organizations processing thousands of transactions a day need up-to-date, accurate information on transaction flows across multiple networks, and must provide secure, easy access for corporate clients.

OpenText™ STP Financial Hub provides end-to-end workflow-based processing for securities, funds, integrated payments, wealth management, FX and many other critical financial activities.

What is straight through processing (STP)?

Financial companies use straight-through processing to accelerate transactions and data exchange by processing them without manual intervention. STP allows institutions to share information electronically between systems and applications—a faster, more secure and effective manner of data processing.

OpenText STP Financial Hub overview

OpenText™ STP Financial Hub is a scalable messaging platform for financial instruments and processes that offers full end-to-end trade processing, from order entry to order settlement. It offers end-to-end payments processing, wealth management and middle office flows for a broad base of corporates, banks, broker and custodian activities. The platform reduces manual activities, improves risk mitigation with exception management and reduces complexity by consolidating asset flows.

OpenText STP Financial Hub features

Wealth Management and Capital Markets

Provides visibility from execution to settlement for trades of equities, fixed income, mutual funds, ETFs and alternative investments. Manages millions of securities transactions per month for more than 300 active counterparties, including brokers, custodians and investment managers.

Payments portal

Offers a web-based portal to augment payment messaging and files processing. Includes client-enablement features, such as self-service controls for release-to-processing and value-limits, to enable clients to submit payment instructions, monitor transaction lifecycles and facilitate various payment formats, including wire-transfer, clearinghouse payments, ANSI EDI and foreign-exchange.

FX connectivity

Allows the FX desk to send and receive all their orders in one format (e.g. FIX), while providing flexibility for clients to connect in various formats, including file and SWIFT.

OpenText STP Financial Hub benefits

Increase flexibility

Manage a wide range of processes from API, FIX, SFTP and ISO15022/ISO20022 order flow conversion of settlement and payment instructions to subscription/buy, redemption/sell, switch and transfer orders support with transfer agents and brokers worldwide.

Enhance control and security

Implement multilevel value-based maker/checker functionality for a custom approval process based on business needs. Configure user entitlements for flexibility and control. Leverage a robust workflow manager that supports multicurrency, multiproduct, multilingual fully integrated processing and a flexible, secure, zero-footprint browser environment.

Improve transparency and manage by exception

Allow both operational teams and clients to access transaction summary dashboards in realtime, tracking pending activities and generating powerful MIS. Enable users to quickly identify exceptions and take corrective actions with extensive validation algorithms and configurable reporting capabilities. Tune interface to the specific needs of clients and internal teams to supports risk mitigation and efficient processing.

Easy implementation

Leverage a Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) model, with no software to license, implement or maintain, via a monthly subscription pricing model.

Contact us

Blogs

Case study