Gestion des données d'entreprise

Éliminez les silos de données et libérez l'avantage informationnel

Les données sont la ressource la plus précieuse d'une organisation, mais uniquement lorsqu'elles sont exploitées et exploitées efficacement. Avec des volumes de données croissants, des paysages d'applications d'entreprise fragmentés et une variété croissante de types de données, de nombreuses entreprises ont du mal à gérer la qualité des données. La gestion des données d'entreprise fournit des informations et de nouvelles sources de différenciation concurrentielle des données pour aider à contrôler les coûts, à comprendre les clients et à améliorer les résultats.

OpenText Les solutions de gestion des données d'entreprise répondent à un large éventail de besoins en matière de gestion des données, de la gouvernance et de la qualité des données à la sécurité des données et plus encore. En utilisant OpenText™ Alloy ™ pour la gestion des données d'entreprise, les organisations vont au-delà de l'intégration de base et transforment les données en informations et en actions.

Réalisez une intégration de données de tout à tout

Réduisez les coûts et les risques d'intégration, améliorez la visibilité des données et améliorez l'agilité de l'entreprise.

Parlez à un expert

OpenText Présentation de la gestion des données d'alliage

Alloy permet aux organisations d'harmoniser, de nettoyer, d'enrichir et d'agréger les données dans une plate-forme cloud unique pour améliorer l'automatisation et l'efficacité des processus. Alloy offre des informations plus approfondies sur les opérations en permettant à différents types de vues matérialisées d'être construites sur des données fiables à l'aide de n'importe quel outil de veille stratégique.

Construit sur le OpenText Cloud, Alloy prend en charge nativement les activités de stockage, d'intégration et de syndication nécessaires pour fournir des données de qualité à l'entreprise. La plate-forme offre la flexibilité de personnaliser les solutions afin de s'aligner sur des stratégies de données uniques et des exigences en constante évolution.

OpenText Fonctionnalités de gestion des données d'alliage

Qualité des données

Valide les données par rapport aux règles métier, aux données de référence et à d'autres sources, telles que les services de validation de données tiers, pour améliorer la qualité des données dans toute l'entreprise.

Agrégation de données

Standardise les données de plusieurs sources pour fournir des vues agrégées de manière efficace et automatique.

Optimisation analytique

Construit des vues matérialisées de données sur une sélection de types de bases de données, y compris des bases de données graphiques, de recherche, de clé / valeur, de document et relationnelles, et peut utiliser n'importe quel outil d'analyse / BI pour visualiser les données pour des performances analytiques optimales.

Modélisation flexible des données

Crée de nouveaux modèles de données en fonction de l'évolution des besoins de l'entreprise. Stocke les données dans un journal immuable qui permet d'appliquer de nouveaux modèles de données aux données historiques.

Évolutivité

Tirez parti de l'évolutivité du OpenText Cloud pour s'adapter à des capacités de données et d'analyse nouvelles et plus diversifiées.

Ressources expertes

Offre l'expertise technique et commerciale de OpenText professionnels des données pour concevoir et exploiter des solutions de gestion des données qui alignent la stratégie avec un support optimal

OpenText Avantages de la gestion des données d'alliage

Accélérer les initiatives de transformation numérique

Supprimez les obstacles techniques de la transformation numérique, améliorez l'efficacité des processus métier et personnalisez les solutions pour répondre de manière optimale aux besoins évolutifs de l'entreprise.

Bénéficiez d'une visibilité à 360 degrés

Décomposez les silos de données grâce à l'intégration et à la gestion des données pour une vue unifiée des données d'entreprise dans différentes applications et systèmes.

Améliorez les analyses

Améliorez la qualité des données et optimisez la livraison en utilisant les bons modèles de données, les vues matérialisées et les capacités de préparation des données. Atténuez les risques commerciaux et identifiez de nouvelles opportunités commerciales grâce à des données fiables.

Accélérer la mise sur le marché

Tirez parti des données plus rapidement en étendant les ressources informatiques internes avec OpenText experts pour augmenter les capacités de livraison des projets de gestion de données.

Réduisez les coûts des mauvaises données

Automatisez les processus de nettoyage manuel des données pour améliorer l'efficacité des tâches de préparation des données et réduire le nombre d'erreurs et les inefficacités des processus métier causées par une mauvaise qualité des données.

Renforcez la conformité et la sécurité des données

Maintenez et améliorez la sécurité des données et la conformité aux normes applicables en tirant parti de la sécurité OpenText Plateforme cloud.

Les entreprises numériques exigent une intégration agile

Une étude de transformation numérique Forrester.

Accéder à l'étude

Enterprise data management

Eliminate data silos and unlock the information advantage

Data is an organization’s most valuable resource, but only when harnessed and leveraged effectively. With increasing data volumes, fragmented enterprise application landscapes and a growing variety of data types, many organizations struggle to manage data quality. Enterprise data management delivers insights and new sources of competitive differentiation from data to help control costs, understand customers and improve the bottom line.

OpenText enterprise data management solutions address a broad range of data management needs, from data governance and data quality to data security and more. Using OpenText™ Alloy™ for enterprise data management, organizations move beyond basic integration and turn data into insights and action.

Achieve any-to-any data integration​

Reduce integration costs and risks, improve data visibility and enhance business agility.

Talk to an expert

What is enterprise data management?

Enterprise data management addresses the critical aspects of managing data across the enterprise from multiple source systems, including data originating outside of the organization. It mitigates data conflicts and quality inconsistencies and is critical to ensuring timely and secure access to consolidated, clean and accurate data.

Enterprise data management represents an evolution from traditional master data management (MDM) solutions, which focus solely on customer and product information management. While important, master data is just one aspect of enterprise data management. All aspects of an enterprise’s data lifecycle, from storage to security to quality assurance and beyond, must be managed. The best enterprise data management solutions combine all forms of data integration and data management in a single cloud platform.

OpenText Alloy data management overview

Alloy enables organizations to harmonize, cleanse, enrich and aggregate data in a single cloud platform to improve process automation and efficiency. Alloy offers deeper insights into operations by enabling various types of materialized views to be built on reliable data using any business intelligence tool.

Built on the OpenText Cloud, Alloy natively supports the storage, integration and syndication activities required to supply quality data to the enterprise. The platform offers the flexibility to customize solutions to align with unique data strategies and evolving requirements.

OpenText Alloy data management features

Data quality

Validates data against business rules, reference data and other sources, such as third-party data validation services, to improve data quality across the enterprise.

Data aggregation

Standardizes data from multiple sources to provide aggregated views efficiently and automatically.

Analytics optimization

Builds materialized views of data on a selection of database types, including graph, search, key/value, document and relational databases, and can use any analytics/BI tool to visualize data for optimal analytics performance.

Flexible data modeling

Creates new data models based on changing business needs. Stores data in an immutable log that enables new data models to be applied to historical data.

Scalability

Leverages the scalability of the OpenText Cloud to adapt to new and more diverse data and analytics capabilities.

Expert resources

Offers the technical and business expertise of OpenText data professionals to design and operate data management solutions that align strategy with optimal support.

OpenText Alloy Data Management benefits

Accelerate digital transformation initiatives

Remove the technical hurdles of digital transformation, improve efficiency of business processes and tailor solutions to optimally meet evolving business requirements.

Gain 360-degree visibility

Break down data silos with integration and data management for a unified view of enterprise data across different applications and systems.

Improve analytics

Improve data quality and optimize delivery using the right data models, materialized views and data preparation capabilities. Mitigate business risks and identify new business opportunities with data that executives can trust.

Speed time to market

Get faster value from data by extending internal IT resources with OpenText experts to scale up delivery capabilities for data management projects.

Reduce the costs of bad data

Automate manual data cleaning processes to improve efficiency of data preparation tasks and reduce the amount of errors and business process inefficiencies caused by poor data quality.

Strengthen data compliance and security

Maintain and improve data security and compliance with applicable standards by leveraging the secure OpenText Cloud platform.

Digital Businesses Demand Agile Integration

A Forrester digital transformation study.

Access the study

Contact us

Related solutions