Services d'intégration gérés

Concentrez-vous sur les initiatives commerciales de base, pas sur la complexité et le changement constant des exigences d'intégration

L'intégration et la gestion des données sont essentielles pour prendre en charge les processus métier dans toute l'entreprise. Les données verrouillées dans des applications disparates ne peuvent pas être exploitées pour répondre à des besoins métier en évolution rapide. Le service informatique a du mal à suivre le rythme de l'intégration des données et des demandes de visibilité dans toute l'entreprise, qu'il s'agisse du marketing, des ventes, des finances ou des ressources humaines.

À mesure que de plus en plus d'applications migrent vers le cloud, l'intégration et la gestion des informations dans plusieurs silos de données deviennent de plus en plus lourdes, tandis que le besoin d'exploiter ces informations pour de nouveaux services et une différenciation concurrentielle devient plus important.

OpenText™ Managed Integration Services prend en charge les besoins d'intégration et de gestion des données afin que les organisations puissent se concentrer sur leur mission principale, et non sur la complexité de l'intégration.

Surmonter les perturbations de la chaîne d'approvisionnement

Apprenez à créer une chaîne d'approvisionnement résiliente pour aider à gérer les perturbations dans notre série de webinaires en direct

Inscrivez-vous

OpenText Présentation des services d'intégration gérés

OpenText Managed Integrationd Services prend en charge tous les besoins d'intégration de l'entreprise, permettant à l'organisation de se concentrer sur la croissance et l'innovation. Une plateforme d'intégration globale est couplée à OpenText des experts qui mettent en œuvre les meilleures pratiques d'intégration pour fournir une solution complète pour libérer de la valeur et des informations à partir des données Les services d'intégration gérés permettent aux équipes informatiques de devenir agiles et réactives aux besoins de l'entreprise et de rester concentrées sur les initiatives stratégiques.

OpenText Fonctionnalités des services d'intégration gérés

Intégration Any-to-Any

Garantit que toutes les données peuvent circuler de manière transparente vers les personnes, les applications et les appareils avec le plus large support de protocole et de normes disponible, y compris le support des normes régionales, industrielles et technologiques.

Solution unifiée

Gère les besoins d'intégration d'aujourd'hui et de demain avec une solution unifiée unique pour une visibilité et un contrôle accrus. Prend en charge l'intégration entre n'importe quel point de terminaison de données dans tous les scénarios, qu'il s'agisse d'une entreprise à une autre (B2B), d'une application à une autre (A2A) ou d'appareils et de personnes.

Infrastructure mondiale et moderne

Résout les problèmes complexes d'intégration et de gestion des données à l'aide d'une plateforme de microservices globale, multi-locataire et cloud native. Assure la continuité des activités et augmente ou diminue selon les besoins avec une très haute disponibilité dans le monde entier. Répond aux exigences régionales en matière de sécurité des données et de réglementation pour atteindre rapidement les marchés en totale conformité.

Des solutions sur mesure

Combine des solutions personnalisées inspirées des données avec une architecture de microservices de blocs de construction réutilisables pour répondre aux exigences spécifiques de l'entreprise et du service, comme une vue à 360 degrés des clients ou des fournisseurs.

Expertise et bonnes pratiques

Fournit des experts et des processus éprouvés pour les projets d'intégration, garantissant que les initiatives sont livrées à temps et avec un retour sur investissement.

Activation et contrôle des utilisateurs

Élargit les capacités de libre-service des utilisateurs, la mobilité, le partage de fichiers entre pairs et l'intégration avec une connectivité de n'importe quel type.

Visibilité et analytique

Consolide la visibilité des données dans toute l'entreprise et sur les systèmes des partenaires commerciaux pour une visibilité et des informations complètes de bout en bout. Aide à identifier les risques et les opportunités plus tôt.

Communauté pré-connectée

Exploite la puissance et la portée d'une communauté commerciale mondiale de plus de 800,000 XNUMX entreprises pour accélérer la mise sur le marché et la valorisation.

Applications SaaS packagées

Offre une suite complète de solutions SaaS (Software as a Service) pour optimiser les processus commerciaux courants, y compris la gestion des commandes, la facturation électronique et le suivi des expéditions.

OpenText Avantages des services d'intégration gérés

Consolider les données et les processus

Tirez parti d'une plateforme d'intégration commerciale numérique sur toutes les sources de données, pour tous les processus métier. Surmontez les îlots d'intégration et éliminez les silos de données pour une visibilité de bout en bout sur les performances opérationnelles, la satisfaction des clients, les opportunités de marché, etc.

Modernisez les applications héritées

Adoptez une plate-forme cloud éprouvée qui protège l'avenir des entreprises contre les changements en cours et les exigences réglementaires, telles que la sécurité des données, la confidentialité des données, les nouveaux protocoles, etc. Accédez immédiatement à une technologie de pointe et à l'innovation continue dans le OpenText Nuage. Transformez les solutions héritées en solutions cloud natives modernes avec plus d'agilité et d'efficacité.

Accélérez le délai de rentabilisation

Utilisez la connectivité existante et les meilleures pratiques reproductibles pour accélérer les initiatives d'intégration et les programmes commerciaux qu'elles prennent en charge. Supprimez l'arriéré des demandes informatiques qui ont un impact sur l'agilité et la croissance de l'entreprise.

Coût réduit

Réduisez le temps et les coûts associés au traitement manuel des données ainsi que les erreurs liées au traitement des documents commerciaux. Réduisez les coûts de 20 à 40% en moyenne par rapport à la gestion de l'intégration en interne.

Focus sur les initiatives stratégiques

Levier OpenText une expertise et des décennies d'expérience des meilleures pratiques pour répondre aux besoins commerciaux et technologiques d'aujourd'hui et à l'épreuve du futur à mesure qu'ils évoluent. Concentrez-vous sur les initiatives commerciales essentielles, et non sur le changement constant et la complexité de l'intégration.

Preuve de l'avenir de l'entreprise

Adoptez un modèle de service qui offre une innovation continue et évolue avec les changements du marché et de la réglementation. Prend en charge les nouveaux protocoles, normes et règles de sécurité dès leur introduction, éliminant ainsi l'intégration en tant qu'obstacle à la compréhension ou à la croissance.

Améliorer la compréhension pour la prise de décision

Exploitez la valeur des données pour prévoir et éviter les perturbations commerciales, atténuer les risques et repérer les opportunités, gérer l'entreprise par exception pour vous concentrer sur ce qui compte le plus.

OpenText Solutions de services d'intégration gérés

Réalisez une intégration de données de tout à tout

Réduisez les coûts et les risques d'intégration, améliorez la visibilité des données et améliorez l'agilité de l'entreprise.

Parlez à un expert

Managed integration services

Focus on core business initiatives, not the complexity and constant change of integration requirements

Data integration and management are critical to support business processes across the enterprise. Data that is locked in disparate applications cannot be leveraged to support rapidly changing business needs. IT struggles to keep pace with the data integration and visibility demands across the business, whether Marketing, Sales, Finance or Human Resources.

As more applications move to the cloud, integrating and managing information across multiple data silos grows more cumbersome, while the need to leverage that information for new services and competitive differentiation grows more important.

OpenText™ Managed Integration Services takes care of data integration and management needs so organizations can focus on their core mission—not integration complexity.

Transform supply chains for the digital age

Learn how B2B integration drives superior supply chain performance

Read the IDC whitepaper

What is managed integration services?

Managed integration services combines integration technology with experts and processes for a complete data integration solution across the enterprise. Do-it-yourself ‘toolkits’ for managing integration do not address the skillset or the manpower required to cleanse, normalize, secure and govern data throughout its lifecycle. Managing integration requires expertise in a growing list of data formats, standards, regional protocols, APIs, data security and regulatory requirements—and it is never ‘done’.

Managed integration services handle data integration and management requirements across all applications, including legacy systems, cloud applications and trading partner networks. The vendor becomes an extension to the IT team, allowing organizations to focus on core competencies without adding resources and overhead.

OpenText Managed Integration Services overview

OpenText Managed Integrationd Services takes care of all enterprise integration needs, enabling the organization to focus on growth and innovation. A global integration platform is coupled with OpenText experts who implement integration best practices to deliver a complete solution for unlocking value and insights from data. Managed Integration Services enables IT teams to become agile and responsive to business needs and remain focused on strategic initiatives.

OpenText Managed Integration Services features

Any-to-any integration

Ensures any data can flow seamlessly to people, applications and devices with the broadest protocol and standards support available, including regional, industry and technology standards support.

Unified solution

Manages integration needs today and into the future with a single unified solution for greater visibility and control. Supports integration between any data endpoint across all scenarios, whether business to business (B2B), application to application (A2A) or devices and people.

Modern, global infrastructure

Solves complex data integration and data management challenges using a global, multi-tenant, cloud-native microservices platform. Ensures business continuity and scales up or down as needed with ultra-high availability around the globe. Meets regional data security and regulatory requirements to reach markets quickly in full compliance.

Tailored solutions

Combines custom, data-inspired solutions with a microservices architecture of reusable building blocks to meet specific business and department requirements, such as a 360-degree view of customers or suppliers.

Expertise and best practices

Supplies experts and proven processes for integration projects, ensuring initiatives are delivered on time and with a return on investment.

User enablement and control

Expands user self service capabilities, mobility, peer file sharing and onboarding with any-to-any connectivity.

Visibility and analytics

Consolidates data visibility across the enterprise and to trading partner systems for complete, end-to-end visibility and insights. Helps identify risk and opportunities earlier.

Pre-connected community

Leverages the power and reach of a global trading community of more than 800,000 businesses to accelerate time to market and time to value.

Packaged SaaS applications

Offers a comprehensive suite of Software as a Service (SaaS) solutions to optimize common business processes, including order management, e-Invoicing and shipment track and trace.

OpenText Managed Integration Services benefits

Consolidate data and processes

Leverage a digital business integration platform across all data sources, for all business processes. Overcome integration islands and break down data silos for end-to-end visibility into operational performance, customer satisfaction, market opportunity and more.

Modernize legacy applications

Adopt a proven cloud platform that future proofs business from ongoing change and regulatory requirements, such as data security, data privacy, new protocols and more. Gain immediate access to leading technology and ongoing innovation in the OpenText Cloud. Transform from legacy to modern cloud-native solutions with greater agility and efficiency.

Accelerate time to value

Use existing connectivity and repeatable best practices to speed integration initiatives and the business programs they support. Remove the backlog of IT requests that are impacting business agility and growth.

Reduce cost

Reduce time and costs associated with manual data processing as well as errors involved in processing business documents. Reduce cost by an average of 20-40% compared to managing integration in-house.

Focus on strategic initiatives

Leverage OpenText expertise and decades of best practices experience to meet business and technology needs today and future proof as they evolve. Focus on core business initiatives, not the constant change and complexity of integration.

Future proof the business

Adopt a service model that delivers ongoing innovation and evolves with market and regulatory changes. Support new protocols, standards and security rules as they are introduced, removing integration as a barrier to insight or growth.

Improve insight for decision making

Unlock the value from data to predict and avoid business disruptions, mitigate risk and spot opportunities, manage the business by exception to focus on what matters most.

OpenText Managed Integration Services solutions

B2B integration

OpenText™ B2B Managed Services offers a repeatable, proven people–process–technology model that extends the IT team while improving business process optimization.


Offload B2B complexity

Enterprise application integration

OpenText™ Alloy seamlessly integrates cloud and on-premises applications to eliminate data silos and other common barriers that accompany legacy applications.


Offload A2A complexity

Integration platform-as-a-service (iPaaS)

OpenText™ Alloy integrates all applications and data with an iPaaS solution for accurate and consistent information in realtime.



Offload data management complexity

Product lifecycle management services

OpenText™ offers expertise and market leading product lifecycle management (PLM) software as a licensed reseller of solutions from Dassault Systèmes and Siemens.


Offload PLM complexity

OpenText Integration managed services solutions

B2B integration

OpenText™ B2B Managed Services offers a repeatable, proven people–process–technology model that extends the IT team while improving business process optimization.


Offload B2B complexity

Enterprise application integration

OpenText™ Alloy seamlessly integrates cloud and on-premises applications to eliminate data silos and other common barriers that accompany legacy applications.


Offload A2A complexity

Integration platform-as-a-service (iPaaS)

OpenText™ Alloy integrates all applications and data with an iPaaS solution for accurate and consistent information in realtime.



Offload data management complexity

Product lifecycle management services

OpenText™ offers expertise and market leading product lifecycle management (PLM) software as a licensed reseller of solutions from Dassault Systèmes and Siemens.


Offload PLM complexity

Achieve any-to-any data integration​

Reduce integration costs and risks, improve data visibility and enhance business agility.

Talk to an expert

Contact us