产品生命周期管理服务

获得产品和流程方面的专业知识,以帮助管理和支持PLM环境

管理产品信息是任何生产成品或子组件的行业的基础。 产品开发在组织内部以及与供应商合作伙伴一起面临共同的挑战,包括重用数据,利用企业知识,实现并行工程和设计讨论以及促进信息共享。 在设计过程中产生的数据元素的复杂性和数量构成了各个领域,例如计算机辅助设计(CAD)库,版本控制和发布管理,扩展供应链中所有成员的标准要求。

OpenText™提供专业管理服务和市场领先的产品生命周期管理(PLM)软件,是达索系统和西门子解决方案的授权经销商,从而减轻了复杂性并缩短了上市时间。

OpenText PLM服务概述

OpenText 是DassaultSystèmes和Siemens的PLM和CAD解决方案的授权增值经销商(VAR),为行业领先的软件增加了专业知识和最佳实践。 凭借30多年的全球汽车OEM和供应商专业知识, OpenText 是1,800个国家/地区的150多家OEM和供应商的值得信赖的PLM合作伙伴。 作为北美Dassault前五名合作伙伴和Siemens Gold Status合作伙伴, OpenText 提供软件,安全性,教育和咨询服务,以通过简化产品生命周期中的企业对企业的交互来降低风险,降低复杂性并提高生产率。

OpenText PLM服务功能

应用程序安装

提供CAD和PLM软件的完整设置,配置和实施。

系统刷新和升级

执行基础结构审核并记录整个过程以提供详细的改进计划。 实现业务合作伙伴指定的当前版本和补丁程序级别。

系统管理支持

提供完整的产品支持,以扩大人员缺口和资源限制。 提供在职支持计划,以增强知识保留能力和促进解决问题的能力。

培训与认证

提供从基础课程到高级课程的全方位培训计划。 创建具有针对特定行业的内容的定制教育计划,并提供OEM实践和方法方面的客户认证。

基础设施标准

确保整个PLM基础架构中的系统标准一致。

计划支持

包括对程序推出的更多支持,以满足最高需求。

OpenText PLM服务的好处

改善协作

通过旨在支持关键业务数据和流程的安全网络服务和平台将公司链接在一起,从而促进真正的协作。 轻松连接到贸易伙伴,并改善整个扩展企业的合作。

专注于核心业务

杠杆作用 OpenText PLM托管服务专注于核心业务,而不是PLM软件实施和刷新的复杂性。

加快上市时间

借助行业领先的软件和服务,更快地将产品提供给客户,市场和渠道。

利用专家的出色支持

体验端到端的入职方法,高级SLA和24/7/365可访问性。

PLM专业服务解决方案

西门子PLM解决方案将人员和流程联系起来,以支持产品生命周期管理,协作和创新。 产品生命周期中的所有参与者都可以轻松找到最新信息,以做出最佳产品决策。

作为西门子软件的首选VAR, OpenText 帮助供应商简化产品流程,从最初的概念开发到设计,制造和支持。

达索系统提供在3DEXPERIENCE平台上交付的行业领先的应用程序,包括设计与工程,制造与生产,模拟,治理与生命周期,专业3D设计经验以及广泛的服务目录。

由DassaultSystèmes的3DEXPERIENCE平台提供支持的CATIA是领先的设计软件,可实现卓越的3D CAD设计,并促进跨学科制造的协作工程。

OpenText 是DassaultSystèmes的认证商业和教育合作伙伴,并且是多个行业的Dassault软件的公认专家。 OpenText 被列为达索北美地区前五名业务合作伙伴之一。

联系方式

下载

相关解决方案

Product lifecycle management services

Get the product and process expertise to help manage and support a PLM environment

Managing product information is the foundation for any industry that produces finished goods or subcomponents. Product development faces common challenges within the organization and with supplier partners, including reusing data, leveraging corporate knowledge, enabling concurrent engineering and design discussions and facilitating information sharing. The complexity and number of data elements produced in the design process make areas, such as Computer Aided Design (CAD) vaulting, version control and release management, standard requirements for all members of an extended supply chain.

OpenText™ offers expert managed services and market leading product lifecycle management (PLM) software as a licensed reseller of solutions from Dassault Systèmes and Siemens, offloading complexity and accelerating time to market.

What is product lifecycle management?

Product lifecycle management is a set of capabilities that enables an organization to effectively and efficiently innovate and manage its products and related services throughout the entire business lifecycle, from conception through recycling and disposal.

OpenText PLM services overview

OpenText is a licensed value-added reseller (VAR) of PLM and CAD solutions from Dassault Systèmes and Siemens, adding expertise and best practices to industry leading software. With more than 30 years of global automotive OEM and supplier expertise, OpenText is the trusted PLM partner for more than 1,800 OEMs and suppliers across 150 countries. As a top five North American Dassault partner and Siemens Gold Status partner, OpenText delivers the software, security, education and advisory services to reduce risk, decrease complexity and improve productivity by easing business-to-business interactions across the product lifecycle.

OpenText PLM services features

Application installation

Offers complete setup, configuration and implementation of CAD and PLM software.

System refresh and upgrades

Performs infrastructure audits and documents the complete process to provide detailed improvement plans. Implements current release and patch levels as specified by business partners.

System administration support

Provides complete product support to augment staffing gaps and resource constraints. Offers on-the-job support programs to enhance knowledge retention and promote problem-solving skills.

Training and certification

Provides a full range of training programs, from fundamentals courses to advanced curriculums. Creates custom educational programs with content tailored to specific industries and offers customer certifications in OEM practices and methodologies.

Infrastructure standards

Ensures consistent system standards across a complete PLM infrastructure.

Program support

Includes increased support for program roll-outs to meet peak demands.

OpenText PLM services benefits

Improve collaboration

Facilitate true collaboration by linking companies together through secure network services and platforms designed to support mission-critical business data and processes. Connect easily to trading partners and improve cooperation across the extended enterprise.

Focus on core business

Leverage OpenText PLM Managed Services to focus on the core business, not the complexity of PLM software implementation and refresh.

Speed time to market

Get products to customers, markets and channels faster with industry-leading software and services.

Leverage the experts for outstanding support

Experience an end-to-end onboarding approach, premium SLAs and 24/7/365 accessibility.

PLM Professional Services Solutions

Siemens PLM solutions connect people and processes to support product lifecycle management, collaboration and innovation. All participants in the product lifecycle can easily find up-to-date information to make the best product decisions.

As a preferred VAR of Siemens software, OpenText helps suppliers streamline product processes from initial concept development through design, manufacturing and support.

Dassault Systèmes offers industry-leading applications delivered on the 3DEXPERIENCE platform, including Design & Engineering, Manufacturing & Production, Simulation, Governance & Lifecycle, 3D Design Experience for Professionals, as well as a broad catalogue of services.

CATIA, powered by Dassault Systèmes’ 3DEXPERIENCE platform, is leading design software for 3D CAD design excellence and facilitates collaborative engineering across disciplines manufacturing.

OpenText is a certified Business and Education partner of Dassault Systèmes and is a recognized expert in Dassault software across multiple industries. OpenText is ranked as one of the top five Dassault business partners in North America.

Contact us

Related solutions